About the BBCPA

The Committee

In this section

Jonathan Smith

Committee Member

To follow

View more committee members by selecting their photo below

Albert Barber

Chairman & Publications

Colin Sykes

Committee Member

Christina Hamilton

Website Co-ordinator

Jonathan Smith
Khalid Iqbal
George Aukland

Memory Bank

Leslie Huss-Smickler
David Allen


Join the Committee

If you like to join the association committee, please submit the form which you will find in the Downloads section of the members area.

Find out more about …